Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Sirven & Associates Allergy and Asthma Center

Adult & Pediatric Allergy and Immunology & Allergists located in Miami, FL

4.9/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Sirven & Associates Allergy and Asthma Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sirven & Associates Allergy and Asthma Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Personal es muy amable, la doctora se interesa por sus pacientes.
Jeannette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful
Virgen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Genial
Vanessa S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I really liked Dr.Sirven however I waited 1 hour and 30 minutes. I think this is way too long. It is unfair to the public. Our time is just as valuable as theirs.
Grether O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Great Experience very fast and clean office, everyone was great
Libia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Buena atención
Gabriela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great
Reina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
EXCELLENT Service! The office is very welcoming; the staff very friendly, polite, and professional; the medical assistance was a sweetheart, she treated me with care, speaking to me all the way the test was been performed; Dr. Viviana Sirven; she is an excellent doctor, very patient; treated me as a person, taking time to listened attentively to my concerns; very knowledgeable. I RECOMMEND her, and her clinic, to my family, friends, and co-workers!
Arkayla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
When I walked in the door, I was immediately greeted with a smile. The young lady at the front desk was amazing and she made things very simple and efficient. Everything was so organized, the waiting room was very clean and comfortable. Both the doctor and the assistant/nurse who assisted me were kind and personable and took care of me from A-to-Z! Everything was explained in detail and I received so much information. Thank you so much for everything!
Shirlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Sirven listened, feedback was valuable. 100% satisfied
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Agradable e informativa por parte de todas las personas que nos atendieron
Lisandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I loved the experience, all the workers in general were super friendly and the Doctor Servant was very attentive to my medical condition. I am very pleased with the service, received and professionalism.
Lilliam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excelente
Herminia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Genial el trato con los pacientes desde las chicas que te reciben hasta el final de tu consulta, la dra se dedica a explicarte y dar soluciones, completamente satisfecha los felicito
Goar F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
When I began visiting Dr. Sirven"s office about a year ago, I was having strong allergy crisis, even ending at the ER. They were able to find the cause of my allergies and prescribe me the right treatment. Now my allergies are under control. I'm very greatful.
Saskia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
very good, very little wait time and attentive staff
Evelyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Excelente, profesional y cumpliendo con las medidas por el COVID.
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
During my meeting with Dr Sirven she was pleasant, attentive and listened carefully to my comments regarding my current allergy situation. I am now under treatment and looking forward to our follow up meeting/discussion. Very professional and focused. Highly recommend her!
Hernando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff was incredible. Dr Sirven was very detailed when giving me my diagnoses.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Friendly staff. Very detailed Dr. Appointments are kept on time.